Sign Me Up!
Countdown to Double Road Race San Jose
Confirm your Registration
Double Road Race San Jose
Register
Race Infomation
DONATE
Volunteer
Sponsor
Contact Us
topper

DO THE DOUBLE - Get Registered   

2014 DOUBLE Road Race Schedule
Click "ENTER" to Register
PLEASANTON, CA (Northern California) Sunday Dec 22, 2013 RESULTS

Details

SAN JOSE, CA (SAN JOSE California) Saturday Feb 22, 2014 RESULTS

Details

PACIFIC GROVE, CA (Near Monterey CA) Sunday May 11, 2014 RESULTS

Details

FT. LAUDERDALE, FL (Near Miami Florida) Sunday May 18, 2014 RESULTS

Details

INDY, IN (In Indianapolis) Sunday June 1, 2014 ENTER

Details

OVERLAND PARK, KS (Near Kansas City) Sunday June 29, 2014 ENTER

Details

SAN JOSE, CA (San Jose California) Saturday Aug 23, 2014 ENTER

Details

SAN JUAN BAUTISTA, CA (Near San Jose, CA) Saturday Sept 20, 2014 ENTER

Details

ATHENS, GREECE

(Marathon Greece) Sunday Nov 30, 2014 ENTER Details
PLEASANTON, CA (Northern California) Sunday Dec 21, 2014 ENTER

Details

2014 Leader Board

2013 Final Standings Double Leader Board

 

 

1,345