Double Road Race
Events
About
Press
Stats
Kids Cup
RU?NewSport
topper

DO THE DOUBLE - Get Registered   

2014 DOUBLE Road Race Championship Series
Click "ENTER" to Register
PLEASANTON, CA (Northern California) Sunday Dec 22, 2013 RESULTS

Details

SAN JOSE, CA (San Jose California) Saturday Feb 22, 2014 RESULTS

Details

PACIFIC GROVE, CA (Near Monterey CA) Sunday May 11, 2014 RESULTS

Details

FT. LAUDERDALE, FL (Near Miami Florida) Sunday May 18, 2014 RESULTS

Details

INDY, IN (In Indianapolis) Sunday June 1, 2014 RESULTS

Details

OVERLAND PARK, KS (Near Kansas City) Sunday June 29, 2014 RESULTS

Details

SAN JOSE, CA (San Jose California) Saturday Aug 23, 2014 ENTER

Details

SAN JUAN BAUTISTA, CA (Near San Jose, CA) Saturday Sept 20, 2014 ENTER

Details

ATHENS, GREECE

(Marathon Greece) Saturday Nov 29, 2014 ENTER Details
PLEASANTON, CA (Northern California) Sunday Dec 21, 2014 ENTER

Details

2014 Double Adventure Series

THIKA, KENYA 21k Double (15k + 6k) Saturday Sept 6, 2014 ENTER

Details

CABO, MEXICO 8k Double (5k + 3k) Saturday Oct 25. 2014 ENTER Details

2014 Leader Board

2013 Final Standings Double Leader Board

 

 

12,071