Double Road Race
Events
About
Press
Stats
Kids Cup
RU?NewSport
topper

Double Racing SupportTeam

Double Racing® events are directed by runners for runners. Each are produced by the Double Road Race Federaton (DRRF). The Double Road Race® is a registered trademark (#85757593) owned by the DRRF.  The trademark and the concept of the Double, including but not limited to: combining the times, the halftime featuring the Recovery Zone, the Yellow Jersey concept, and the age-graded grand champion are owned by the DRRF. The DRRF's Double Producer or independent contractors in good standing are granted the rights to use our trademark and event concept, otherwise no one has the rights to use our trademark or concept for events.

The DRRF is governed by an active board of directors who work closely with our staff and Double race directors in shaping the sport of Double Road Racing.

The DRRF is looking for Double Producers around the world.  If you have the financial means and the ability to be a Double Producer, click here for more information.


 

Double Road Race Federation Staff

Bob Anderson, Executive Producer
bob@doubleroadrace.com
Catherine Cross, Financial Director
catherine@doubleroadrace.com
Justin Wall, Vice President, Sales Director
justin@doubleroadrace.com
Waitman Gobble, Operations Director
waitman@doubleroadrace.com
Barry Anderson, Creative Director  
barry@doubleroadrace.com
Gary Greenberg, Entertainment Director
gary@doubleroadrace.com
Waitman Gobble, Webmaster
waitman@doubleroadrace.com
David Prokop, Editorial Director
david@doubleroadrace.com
Michael Anderson, Media Director
michael@doubleroadrace.com
Rich Stiller, Race Support Director
rich@doubleroadrace.com
Bob Anderson, Records & Statistics
bob@doubleroadrace.com

Double Road Race Federation Board of Directors

Bob Anderson, Chairman & Founder
Michael Anderson
Justin Wall
Barry Anderson
Rich Stiller
Bill Dunn
Catherine Cross
David Prokop
Gary Greenberg
Osamu Tada
Pete Magill
Waitman Gobble

Double Racing Producers/Directors*

Bob Andreson, Northern California
bob@doubleroadrace.com
Jerald Kracht, Neb/Kan/Okl
jerald@doubleroadrace.com 
Daniel Lowell*, San Juan Bautista, CA
and Pacific Grove, CA
daniel@doubleroadrace.com
Justin Wall*, San Jose, CA
and Pleasanton, CA
justin@doubleroadrace.com
John Hanson, Indonesia
john@doubleroadrace.com
John Dondoros & Dimitra Dondoru, Greece
info@doubleroadracegreece.com
John Dondoros & Dimitra Dondoru, Germany
info@doubleroadracegermany.com
Osamu Tada, Japan
sam@doubleroadrace.com



 

You can be a Double Producer!
If you are a runner and feel you have the ability to be a Double Producer, we want to hear from you. We have set up a program just for you.  For additional information and to apply go to:

Double Producer

Use the form below to contact the
Double Road Race Federation

Your Name
First Name Last Name
Company Name
How did you hear about us?
Telephone
Best Time To Call Morning Afternoon Evening Any Time
Email
Web Site
Address
Street Address
City State Zip
Country
Comments
 

 Double Road Race Federation (DRRF), Post Office Box 3121, Los Altos, California 94024

Shipping address: 1931A Old Middlefield Way, Mountain View, CA 94043

Our Sister Websites: Ujena Fit Club, Best Road Races

 

1,217